group circle.png

OUR TEAM

 

Administration

416 924.3708

Kelly Potvin, Executive Director, x256
kpotvin@efrytoronto.org

Joyce Chan, Financial Administrator, x237
jchan@efrytoronto.org

Lemoi Peters, Executive Assistant, x246
lpeters@efrytoronto.org

Community Programs & Public Engagement

416. 924.3708

Deborah Lieberman, Manager, x240
dlieberman@efrytoronto.org

Kendra St. Cyr, Communications and Fundraising, x234
kstcyr@efrytoronto.org

Jackie Omstead, Community Support Programs, x248
jomstead@efrytoronto.org

Cynthia Richards, Employment Counsellor, x244
best@efrytoronto.org

Vacancy, Employment Counsellor, x
XXX@efrytoronto.org

REsidential Program

416. 924.3708

Lucy Gudgeon, Manager, x250
lgudgeon@efrytoronto.org

Erin Masters, Housing Worker,
emasters@efrytoronto.org

Residential Staff, x233
residencestaff@efrytoronto.org

 

Counselling Services

416.924.3708

Iren Tajbakhsh, Manager, x238
itajbakhsh@efrytoronto.org

Maryam Zafari, Counsellor, x232
reintegration@efrytoronto.org

Gracie Post, Counsellor, 251
HFATservices@efrytoronto.org

Sherrette Thomas, Counsellor, x243
motherswhocare@efrytoronto.org

Lydia Yang, Counsellor, x249
CGCservices@efrytoronto.org

Myroslava Stadnyk, Counsellor, 247
parservices2@efrytoronto.org

Amanda Ross, Reach Out to Women (Jean Tweed), x254
amandaross@jeantweed.com

Sharifa Nagil, Client Intake Counsellor, x230
clientengagement@efrytoronto.org

Michele Landis, Direct Accountability 416.593.4267
cjwcollegepark@efrytoronto.org

Mary Preston, Direct Accountability 416 593.4267
mpreston@efrytoronto.org

Exit Doors Here

416. 924.3708

Ermelina Balla, Manager, x253
eballa@efrytoronto.org

Dana-Lee Riley, Counsellor, x252
driley@efrytoronto.org

Chloe Foisy-Marquis, Counsellor, x231
CTIspecialist@efrytoronto.org

Sarah Wade, Counsellor, x260
swade@efrytoronto.org

Leslie-Ann Fullterton, Counsellor, x298
lfullerton@efrytoronto.org